Probe Ministries
info@probe.org
2001 W. Plano Parkway, Suite 2000
Plano, Texas 75075
972-941-4565
Hope Center in Plano, TX
Staff contact information:
NAME EMAIL DIRECT NUMBER
Kerby Anderson
President
kerby@probe.org 972-941-4560
Byron Barlowe
Web Coordinator, Research Associate
bbarlowe@probe.org 972-941-4561
Ray Bohlin
Vice President of Vision Outreach
rbohlin@probe.org 972-941-4562
Sue Bohlin
Website Administrator, Research Associate
sue@probe.org 972-977-8301
Steve Cable
Senior Vice President
scable@probe.org 469-396-7373
Michael Gleghorn
Research Associate
michael@probe.org 972-941-4566
Paul Rutherford
Research Associate
prutherford@probe.org 972-941-4569
Susan Molina
Bookkeeper and Donations Manager
bookkeeper@probe.org 972-941-4567

Email Us

©2021 Probe Ministries | Designed and Managed by Adquest Creative

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?